Did Atlas shrug?

20629375_10154842439873097_2020570913_o

© Aug 2017 Sapna Dhyani Devrani

Author: Sapna Dhyani

I am Sapna Dhyani. A Pocketful Of Dreams is my personal blog and I write about everything that crosses my mind. I write about life as I see it and like to infuse humour into my blogs. I belong to Dehradun but now live in a new city after every two years, being an army wife. This uprooting of base every couple of years, setting up a new home in a new place, meeting new people and forging new friendships, exploring new cities; all this ensures that I go through and am blessed with a myriad of experiences.

Leave a Reply

